SAGIP Association

Society for automation and industrial engineering

Board of Directors

Islam Boussaada  islam.boussaada@gmail.com
Carlos Canudas de Wit carlos.canudas-de-wit@gipsa-lab.fr
Hervé Coppier   coppier@esiee-amiens.fr
Maria Di Mascolo maria.di-mascolo@grenoble-inp.fr
Philippe Goupil philippe.goupil@airbus.com
Bernard Grabot  bernard.grabot@enit.fr
Samir Lamouri           samir.lamouri@ensam.eu
Nazih Mechbal  nazih.mechbal@ensam.eu
Yves Sallez  yves.sallez@uphf.fr
Louise Travé-Massuyès  louise.Trave-Massuyes@laas.fr
Elise Vareilles elise.vareilles@mines-albi.fr
Janan Zaytooon   janan.zaytoon@univ-reims.fr